Contact - Recreation

We welcome any and all feedback that our community members have to offer. It takes good communication to build strong programs. If you have opinions, ideas, or thoughts about our current or future programs, please fill out the form below and tell us. No idea or opinion is too small!

Recreation Director- Andrew Gray

Recreation Commission

Chair-Julie Velevis

Seat-Patrick Farrell

Seat-Aaron Kelly

Seat-Jim McIntyre

Seat-John Garey

Alternate- Valarie Rogers 


Selectboard Rep- Jon Morgan

The public is always welcome to attend Recreation Commission Meetings (fourth Wednesday of the month @ 6:30pm, except November and December), to observe and/or participate. You may also contact the Recreation Department via telephone, postal mail, or in person at the office.

** Please note:  Fields denoted with a *  are required fields and must be filled in to submit this form.